Parfymer!

Perfumes

 

Eftersom min Justin Bieber Someday parfym och min Alyssa Ashley Vanilla parfym är snaaart slut måste jag snart köpa en ny parfym! Jag är inte riktigt säker men jag tror jag ska köpa Someday igen eftersom jag älskar den så mycket eller så väntar jag tills Justins nya parfym kommer ut. Har hört några rykter om den! ^^

Eftersom jag sällan åker till affärer och tittar runt så vet jag inte om någon utav de här parfymerna finns i en affär här i sverige, jag vet i alla fall att Victorias Secret parfymen inte går att köpa här, så har jag gått efter vad alla säger om dom och vad som står att parfymen ska lukta!

De här fyra parfymerna:

Vera Wang- Princess

Miss Dior- Cherie

Sexy Little Things- Noir (Victorias secret)

Benefit- So Hooked On Carmella

Har jag hört en hel del bra saker om, jag älskar söta dofter och dom ska alla vara rätt söta! Jag är inte säker på vilekn jag kommer köpa, men jag vet att om jag köper Miss Dior Cherie så vill jag nog helst lukta på den i en affär först eftersom det är en ganska dyr parfym! Vilken parfym tycker du jag ska köpa? vet du någon affär en utav dom finns i?:) Eller om du har förslag på en parfym får du gärna säga! :)

All info om parfymerna som står nedan hittade jag på sephora.com och victoriasecret.com

 

Vera Wang Princess:

Created for the playful, unpredictable, independent woman who treats every day like an event and adventure. This is a woman who likes to make her own magic, this sheer, flirty blend of water lily, lady apple, mandarin meringue, and golden apricot skin are melded with sheer floral notes, accented with dark chocolate, and finished with a pink frosting accord, amber, warm woods, musk, and vanilla - a whimsical treat.
Notes: Water Lily, Lady Apple, Mandarin Meringue, Golden Apricot Skin, Ripe Pink Guava, Tahitian Flower, Wild Tuberose, Dark Chocolate, Pink Frosting Accord, Precious Amber, Forbidden Woods, Royal Musk Captive, Chiffon Vanilla. Style: Sheer. Tropical. Delectable.

 

Miss Dior Cherie:

This modern fragrance captures the timeless couture spirit of Dior. A new interpretation of the original Miss Dior fragrance, Miss Dior Cherie combines pure couture spirit with the audacity of youthful, playful notes for a fresh approach to a timeless classic. Notes of chic, green tangerine, violette, and pink jasmine mingle with soft patchouli, musk, and delectably sweet strawberry leaves and caramelized popcorn for a delicious scent that's truly irresistible. Notes: Green Tangerine, Violette, Pink Jasmine, Patchouli, Crystalline Musk, Strawberry Leaves, Caramelized Popcorn, Strawberry Sorbet. Style: Pure. Precious. Modern.

 

Sexy Little Things Nior:

At Once Elegant And Playfully Provocative, It's An Enchanting Blend Of Sparkling Nectarine, Sultry Amber And Exotic Cattelaya Orchid. Domestic.

Fragrance Type: Fruity Floral 
Top Notes: Nectarine, Juicy Apple, Sparkling Citrus, Pineapple, Guanabana, Mouthwatering Pear, Red Fruit, Bergamot
 Middle Notes: Cattelaya Orchid, Muget, Cyclamen, Jasmine Petals, Plum, Vanilla, Dewberry, Cassis 
Low Notes: Golden Amber, Velvet Musk, Sultry Woods, Tonka Bean

Benefit So Hooked On Carmella:

When it comes to Carmella, don't ask and don't tell.
A light touch has admirers, under her spell.
Her sweet sensuality, no one would guess,
so exquisite, enticing—"an intimate caress."

The Crescent Row fragrances are based on a fashionable strip of flats in Bath, England, which serve as home to several imaginary gals. Their lives are filled with laughter, gossip, and seduction; and each scent, bottle, artwork, and name was created to reflect the fascinating protagonists. So Hooked on Carmella is a floral vanilla that's exquisitely feminine. Discover the scent that strikes a chord and then come back to collect the others!

Notes: Lemon, Grapefruit, Rhubarb, Cyclamen, Peony, Tiare Flower, Vanilla, Sandalwood, Amber


Kommentarer
Postat av: CHBM

Jag har kört med miss Dior ett tag, riktigt nöjd!

2012-04-11 @ 08:17:41
URL: http://chbm.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0